Continuity Key at AGM

Our Club AGM for 2017 took place on Sunday afternoon at Clanabogan Park. The following officers were elected for 2018:

Chairman: Adrian O’Kane
Vice-Chair: Patrick Gallagher
Secretary: Michelle Cox
Assistant Secretary: Mary Maguire
Treasurer: Cathal Gormley
Assistant Treasurer: Dympna Cleary
PRO: Rory Cox
Registrar: Mary Maguire
Coaching Officer: Seamus Woods
Culture Officer: Paula McCann/Dermot O’Kane

Healthy Club Working Group: Geraldine McLaughlin, Gerry Madden, Siobhan Devine, Angela Devine & Michelle Cox

The appointment of Club Development Officer and appointments to the Youth Sub-Committee and PR & Communications Sub-Committee will be completed by the incoming Club Committee in January 2018.

Rory Cox

PRO Drumragh Sarsfields - Actionshooter

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *