Sunday 14th Jul 2024

Down
1-11
14:00
2-11
Tyrone

Venue: Clones Referee: Gus Chapman

Thursday 11th Jul 2024

Dublin
1-8
19:30
1-9
Tyrone

Venue: Kingscourt Stars Referee: Declan Carolan

Sunday 7th Jul 2024

Tyrone
2-11
14:00
4-13
Louth

Venue: Eire Og, Carrickmore Referee: Francis Caldwell

Saturday 6th Jul 2024

Sunday 30th Jun 2024

Donegal
4-21
14:00
2-4
Tyrone

Venue: Donegal GAA Centre Referee: Francis Caldwell

Saturday 29th Jun 2024

Saturday 22nd Jun 2024

Saturday 15th Jun 2024

Sunday 9th Jun 2024

Tyrone
3-11
14:00
0-5
Wicklow

Venue: O'Neill Park, Dungannon Referee: Anthony Marron

Saturday 8th Jun 2024

Monday 3rd Jun 2024

Sunday 2nd Jun 2024

Leitrim
4-12
14:00
5-8
Tyrone

Venue: Ballinamore Referee: Ger Canny

Saturday 1st Jun 2024

Saturday 25th May 2024

Sunday 19th May 2024

Saturday 18th May 2024

Sunday 12th May 2024

Tyrone
0-1
14:00
9-8
Cavan

Venue: Eire Og, Carrickmore Referee: Jerome McAllister

Saturday 11th May 2024

Sunday 5th May 2024

Wednesday 1st May 2024

Sunday 28th Apr 2024

Mayo
1-11
14:00
3-13
Tyrone

Venue: Drumlane Referee: Simon Redmond

Saturday 27th Apr 2024

Sligo
2-14
15:00
2-17
Tyrone

Venue: Markievicz Park Referee: James Judge

Tyrone
4-16
14:00
2-20
Offaly

Venue: Darver 3G Pitch Referee: Brian Brady

Wednesday 24th Apr 2024

Sunday 21st Apr 2024

Saturday 20th Apr 2024

Derry
2-26
13:00
0-13
Tyrone

Venue: Owenbeg Referee: James Connors

Sunday 14th Apr 2024

Tyrone
4-10
14:00
1-7
Donegal

Venue: Derrytresk Referee: Francis Caldwell

Saturday 13th Apr 2024

Wednesday 10th Apr 2024

Sunday 7th Apr 2024

Kildare
2-9
13:00
0-12
Tyrone

Venue: Páirc an Chrócaigh Referee: Shane Curley

Saturday 6th Apr 2024

Wednesday 3rd Apr 2024

Saturday 30th Mar 2024

Derry
1-14
17:30
1-8
Tyrone

Venue: Owenbeg Referee: James Connors

Wednesday 27th Mar 2024

Sunday 24th Mar 2024

Cavan
1-5
14:00
1-10
Tyrone

Venue: Max McGrath Memorial Park Redhills Referee: Philip Conway

Saturday 23rd Mar 2024

Tyrone
5-13
16:00
0-0
Louth

Venue: Killyclogher Referee: Francis Caldwell

Wednesday 20th Mar 2024

Sunday 17th Mar 2024

Tyrone
3-5
14:00
2-8
Kildare

Venue: Beragh Referee: Gavin Finnegan

Saturday 16th Mar 2024

Tuesday 12th Mar 2024

Sunday 10th Mar 2024

Saturday 9th Mar 2024

Louth
0-3
14:00
5-19
Tyrone

Venue: Darver Pitch 1 Referee: Francis Caldwell

Friday 8th Mar 2024

Wednesday 6th Mar 2024

Sunday 3rd Mar 2024

Donegal
1-12
14:00
3-11
Tyrone

Venue: Ballybofey Referee: Philip Conway

Saturday 2nd Mar 2024

Tyrone
4-11
14:00
2-11
Wicklow

Venue: Healy Park, Omagh Referee: Simon Redmond

Sunday 25th Feb 2024

Saturday 24th Feb 2024

Tyrone
5-18
14:00
0-13
Mayo

Venue: Tattyreagh Referee: Keith Cahill

Sunday 18th Feb 2024

Tyrone
2-8
14:00
2-8
Laois

Venue: Aghaloo Referee: Gavin Finnegan

Saturday 17th Feb 2024

Sunday 11th Feb 2024

Saturday 10th Feb 2024

Sunday 4th Feb 2024

Tyrone
3-12
14:00
2-8
Monaghan

Venue: Moortown Referee: Philip Conway

Sunday 28th Jan 2024

Tyrone
1-7
13:45
0-9
Tipperary

Venue: O'Neills Healy Park, Omagh Referee: Declan Carolan

Sunday 21st Jan 2024

Tyrone
2-9
14:00
1-7
Westmeath

Venue: Naomh Eoghan Referee: Siobhan Coyle

Wednesday 10th Jan 2024

Sunday 7th Jan 2024

Tuesday 2nd Jan 2024

Sunday 9th Jul 2023

Kildare
1-12
14:00
0-5
Tyrone

Venue: Manguard Park Referee: Gus Chapman

Sunday 25th Jun 2023

Clare
2-9
14:00
3-6
Tyrone

Venue: Glennon Brothers Pearse Park Referee: Shane Curley

Sunday 18th Jun 2023

Tyrone
4-16
14:00
1-7
Offaly

Venue: O'Neills Healy Park, Omagh Referee: Christopher Morgan

Sunday 11th Jun 2023

Tyrone
3-10
14:00
1-10
Wicklow

Venue: Lannleire GFC Referee: Paul Burke

Sunday 2nd Apr 2023

Sunday 26th Mar 2023

Tyrone
0-0
14:00
CON
Cavan

Venue: Newtownstewart Referee: Siobhan Coyle

Sunday 19th Mar 2023

Sunday 26th Feb 2023

Westmeath
1-12
14:00
2-13
Tyrone

Venue: TEG Cusack Park, Mullingar Referee: Patrick Smith

Sunday 19th Feb 2023

Tyrone
1-7
14:00
5-10
Armagh

Venue: Healy Park, Omagh Referee: Kevin Corcoran

Sunday 5th Feb 2023

Laois
3-8
14:00
3-7
Tyrone

Venue: Crettyard GAA Club Referee: Angela Gallagher

Sunday 29th Jan 2023

Monaghan
1-12
14:00
2-4
Tyrone

Venue: St. Tiarnachs Referee: Gavin Finnegan

Sunday 22nd Jan 2023

Tyrone
1-15
14:00
1-12
Roscommon

Venue: Healy Park, Omagh Referee: Eddie Cuthbert

Sunday 2nd Dec 2018

Saturday 24th Nov 2018

Sunday 18th Nov 2018

Sunday 4th Nov 2018

Saturday 3rd Nov 2018

Sunday 28th Oct 2018

Sunday 14th Oct 2018

Thursday 4th Oct 2018

Monday 1st Oct 2018

Saturday 29th Sep 2018

Thursday 27th Sep 2018

Monday 24th Sep 2018

Saturday 22nd Sep 2018

Thursday 20th Sep 2018

Saturday 15th Sep 2018

Wednesday 12th Sep 2018

Saturday 8th Sep 2018

Wednesday 5th Sep 2018

Wednesday 29th Aug 2018

Monday 27th Aug 2018

Friday 24th Aug 2018

Tuesday 21st Aug 2018

Monday 20th Aug 2018

Wednesday 15th Aug 2018

Venue: Aghyaran Referee: Brian Mc Callion

Monday 13th Aug 2018

Saturday 11th Aug 2018

Thursday 9th Aug 2018

Saturday 4th Aug 2018

Friday 3rd Aug 2018

Sunday 29th Jul 2018

Sunday 22nd Jul 2018

Venue: TBC Referee: Michael Mc Carron

Saturday 21st Jul 2018

Wednesday 4th Jul 2018

Sunday 1st Jul 2018

Sunday 24th Jun 2018

Friday 22nd Jun 2018

Wednesday 20th Jun 2018

Sunday 17th Jun 2018

Friday 15th Jun 2018

Tuesday 12th Jun 2018

Monday 11th Jun 2018

Sunday 10th Jun 2018

Thursday 7th Jun 2018

Wednesday 6th Jun 2018

Tuesday 5th Jun 2018

Sunday 3rd Jun 2018

Friday 1st Jun 2018

Venue: TBC Referee: Donal Mc Crossan

Wednesday 30th May 2018

Tuesday 29th May 2018

Monday 28th May 2018

Sunday 27th May 2018

Thursday 24th May 2018

Tuesday 22nd May 2018

Monday 21st May 2018

Friday 18th May 2018

Venue: TBC Referee: Eamon Mc Hugh

Thursday 17th May 2018

Tuesday 15th May 2018

Monday 14th May 2018

Sunday 13th May 2018

Saturday 12th May 2018

Thursday 10th May 2018

Tuesday 8th May 2018

Monday 7th May 2018

Sunday 6th May 2018

Friday 4th May 2018

Venue: TBC Referee: Eugene Hughes

Thursday 3rd May 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018

Monday 30th Apr 2018

Sunday 29th Apr 2018

Venue: TBC Referee: Michael Mc Cann

Friday 27th Apr 2018

Thursday 26th Apr 2018

Saturday 21st Apr 2018

Venue: TBC Referee: Conor Mc Gahan

Tuesday 17th Apr 2018

Monday 16th Apr 2018

Sunday 15th Apr 2018

Thursday 12th Apr 2018

Wednesday 11th Apr 2018

Monday 9th Apr 2018

Saturday 7th Apr 2018

Thursday 5th Apr 2018

Monday 2nd Apr 2018

Saturday 31st Mar 2018

Thursday 29th Mar 2018

Tuesday 27th Mar 2018

Saturday 24th Mar 2018

Sunday 18th Mar 2018

Sunday 11th Mar 2018

Sunday 25th Feb 2018

Saturday 24th Feb 2018

Sunday 18th Feb 2018

Saturday 10th Feb 2018

Sunday 4th Feb 2018

Saturday 27th Jan 2018

Monday 1st Jan 2018

SENIOR

U21

JUNIOR

MINOR

JUVENILE

UNDERAGE